Clubs

Clubs at CSIHS are student driven and change from year to year.
The clubs that are currently active, and their staff advisors are:

Art Immersion Club - Marta Wambaugh | mcwambaugh@seattleschools.org
BSU – Ian Golash | ipgolash@seattleschools.org
FCCLA (Family Career and Community Leaders of America) - Becky Horst and Elaina Piper |
   rlcooper@seattleschools.org and empiper@seattleschools.org
​Filipino Club – Ernie Policarpio | edpolicarpio@seattleschools.org
GSA – Dan Rosen | dirosen@seattleschools.org 
Green Team – Noah Zeichner | nczeichner@seattleschools.org
​Key Club – Carolyn Autenrieth | cjautenrieth@seattleschools.org - Club Website
Knitting Club - Marni Jacobs | mljacobs@seattleschools.org
MechLA – Diana Romero | daromero@seattleschools.org
MESA Robotics -  Katie Batts | kabatts@seattleschools.org 
Model United Nations – Matt Baudhuin | mlbaudhuin@seattleschools.org
Student Health Council – Katherine Acker | KatherineA@neighborcare.org
Photography Club - Polyanna Wang | yewang@seattleschools.org

CSIHS also has a YMCA office that manages many after school activities

If you are interested in starting a club, please print and turn in this form: Start a Club!

All clubs must also have a constitution. Here is a sample. |will download as a Word doc|

All club officers must have ASB endorsements (ie. pay the ASB fee, receive the sticker for your ID card) for the 2016-17 school year.

Official clubs must also submit monthly minutes. You can write or type your own minutes, or submit this simple form.

Information for club advisors: 
Click here!

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window.  © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.