Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Clubs at CSIHS are student driven and change from year to year.

    The clubs that are currently active, and their staff advisors are:

    Art Immersion Club - Marta Wambaugh | mcwambaugh@seattleschools.org
    BSU – Ian Golash | ipgolash@seattleschools.org
    FCCLA (Family Career and Community Leaders of America) - Becky Horst | rlcooper@seattleschools.org 
    ​Filipino Club – Ernie Policarpio | edpolicarpio@seattleschools.org
    GSA – Dan Rosen | dirosen@seattleschools.org 
    Green Team – Andy Tuller | @seattleschools.org
    ​Key Club – Carolyn Autenrieth | cjautenrieth@seattleschools.org - Club Website
    Knitting Club - Marni Jacobs | mljacobs@seattleschools.org
    MechLA –  | 
    MESA Robotics -  Katie Batts | kabatts@seattleschools.org 
    Model United Nations – Matt Baudhuin | mlbaudhuin@seattleschools.org
    Student Health Council – Katherine Acker | KatherineA@neighborcare.org
    Photography Club - Polyanna Wang | yewang@seattleschools.org

    CSIHS also has a YMCA office that manages many after school activities

    If you are interested in starting a club, please click here: Start a Club!

    All clubs must also have a constitution. Here is a sample.

    All club officers must have ASB endorsements (ie. pay the ASB fee, receive the sticker for your ID card) for the 2016-17 school year.

    Official clubs must also submit monthly minutes. You can write or type your own minutes, or submit this simple form.

    Information for club advisors: 
    Click here!