Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Chief Sealth International High School IB Exam Schedule 2019

    Course

    Date

    *Time

    Length (hrs)

    Location

    Business Management SL paper 1

    Friday, May 3

    1-3 pm

    2

    Auditorium

    Business Management SL paper 2

    Monday, May 6

    9-11:30 am

    2.5

    Auditorium

    Music SL paper 1

    Tuesday, May 7

    9-11:30 am

    2.5

    Counseling Conf. Room

    History HL papers 1+2

    Tuesday May 7

    1-4 pm

    3

    Auditorium

    History HL paper 3

    Wed, May 8

    9-noon

    3

    Auditorium

    Biology SL and HL papers 1 + 2

    Thursday, May 9

    Noon-4pm

    4

    Auditorium

    Biology SL and HL paper 3

    Friday, May 10

    9-11 am

    2

    Auditorium

    Psychology SL paper 1

    Friday, May 10

    1-3:30 pm

    2.5

    Auditorium

    Psychology SL paper 2

    Monday, May 13

    9-10:30

    1.5

    Auditorium

    Math Studies SL/Math SL/Math HL paper 1

    Monday, May 13

    1-3:30 pm

    2.5

    Auditorium

    Math Studies SL/Math SL/Math HL paper2

    Tuesday, May 14

    9-11:30 am

    2.5

    Auditorium

    Chinese/Japanese ab initio/SL/HL paper 1

    Tuesday, May 14

    1:30-3:30 pm

    2

    Auditorium

    Math HL paper 3

    Wed, May 15

    8-9:30 am

    1.5

    Counseling Conf. Room

    Chinese/Japanese ab initio/SL/HL paper 2

    Wed, May 15

    10:30-12:30 am

    2

    Auditorium

    Language & Literature HL paper 1

    Thursday, May 16

    1-3:30 pm

    2.5

    Auditorium

    Language & Literature HL paper 2

    Friday, May 17

    9-11:30 am

    2.5

    Auditorium

    Sports Medicine SL papers 1 + 2

    Friday, May 17

    1-3:30 pm

    2.5

    Counseling Conf. Room

    Sports Medicine SL paper 3

    Monday, May 20

    9-10:30 am

    1.5

    Counseling Conf. Room

    Spanish ab initio/SL/HL paper 1

    Tuesday, May 21

    1-3 pm

    2

    Auditorium

    Spanish ab initio/SL/HL paper 2

    Wed, May 22

    9-11 am

    2

    Auditorium

    *Times include approximately 30 minutes for test distribution and review of rules. End times are approximations.

    **Students will be released to class after morning exams unless student is scheduled for another exam that day. Any student absences outside of the published schedule must be excused by their parent or guardian.

    Be sure to manage your after school sports conflicts – IB exams CANNOT be made up and run ONLY during the time specified on this schedule.

    Allison Hays, IB Coordinator akhays@seattleschools.org 206 252-8705