Chief Sealth International High School

Chief Sealth International
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  •  
  • Clear Filters
Crissa Parsley

Parsley, Crissa

School Social Worker

crparsley@seattleschools.org
Marmer Patu

Patu, Marmer

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mpatu@seattleschools.org
Hope Perry

Perry, Hope

Assistant Principal (for students with last names H-N)

ihperry@seattleschools.org
Ernestcarl Policarpio

Policarpio, Ernestcarl

Athletic Director

edpolicarpio@seattleschools.org
Khemarak Pom

Pom, Khemarak

Special Education Instructional Assistant

kapom@seattleschools.org
Will Powell

Powell, William

Resource Teacher

wbpowell@seattleschools.org

Pujara, Yash

Teacher - Computer Science

ycpujara@seattleschools.org
Dijana Raco
Alexia Ramos

Ramos, Alexia

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

abvalencia@seattleschools.org
Krista Rillo

Rillo, Krista

High School Counselor

klrillo@seattleschools.org
Joey Roberts

Roberts, Joey

Music Teacher

jwroberts1@seattleschools.org
Clarence Robinson

Robinson, Clarence

Special Education Instructional Assistant

crrobinson@seattleschools.org
Daniel Rosen

Rosen, Daniel

Counselor-High School

dirosen@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Rosenbalm, Fletcher

Special Education Assistant

farosenbalm@seattleschools.org
Jody Rosenbalm

Rosenbalm, Jody

Specialist Comm Disorder

jrosenbalm@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I love the chance everyday to interact with my students, to watch as they develop into young adults, working to help each fulfill their unique potential.

Salvador, Sal

Teacher - Social Studies

smsalvador@seattleschools.org

Sanchez-Garcia, Hugo

Re-Entry Intervention Specialist

hcsanchezga@seattleschools.org
Gabriella Sanchez-Stern

Sanchez-Stern, Gabriella

gbsanchezste@seattleschools.org
Isabella Sangraw

Sangraw, Isabella

Special Education Instructional Assistant

issangraw@seattleschools.org
Joseph Schultz

Schultz, Joseph

Teacher-Special Education-XG

jmschultz1@seattleschools.org