Chief Sealth International High School

Chief Sealth International
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  •  
  • Clear Filters

Maciel, Viridiana

Multilingual IA - Spanish

vhmaciel@seattleschools.org
Mindy Maloney

Maloney, Mindy

Special Education Instructional Assistant

msmaloney@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Marshall
Sarah Martin

Martin, Sarah

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Department Chair, Activity Coordinator

ssmartin1@seattleschools.org

Hello CSIHS Community! I am happy to be your Activities Coordinator!

There is lots of info on the CSIHS website

Mario Martinez

Martinez, Mario

CTE Teacher

mmmartinez@seattleschools.org
Gentle McGaughey

McGaughey, Gentle

Teacher - English/Language Arts

gitassione@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Merrick, Dean

Assistant Principal (for students with last names A-G)

dfmerrick@seattleschools.org

Miskell, Nooria

Assistant Principal (for students with last names O-Z) & 504 Building Coordinator

nomiskell@seattleschools.org
Ruben Molina Sanchez

Molina Sanchez, Ruben

rumolinasanc@seattleschools.org

Moore, Keeshe

Attendance Specialist

ksmoore@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Moore-Obed

Moore-Obed, Elizabeth

World Language SPANISH Teacher

elmooreobed@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am originally from Buenos Aires, Argentina.I have BA in Spanish, Secondary Education & Bilingual Education/ESL ,K-12 and a Master in Educational Leadership MA.Ed. from Boise State University (BSU).I been a public educator for 16 year now. I am half Arabic from Syria on my mother side I honor her by using her name (Obed) .I speak several languages,but I love my first language Spanish and teaching it is my greatest joy.

Jorge Morales

Morales, Jorge

Music Teacher

jsmorales@seattleschools.org
Marilynn Moritz
Angela Mosley-Freeman

Mosley-Freeman, Angela

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ammosley@seattleschools.org

Biography

I, Angela Mosley-Freeman, am a dedicated educator who strives for the best – not just for myself but for “EVERYONE!” TEAMWORK definitely Makes a DREAM WORK!

Jo Muller

Muller, Josephine

Special Education Teacher

ijmuller@seattleschools.org
Shelby Namba

Namba, Shelby

School Counselor

slnamba@seattleschools.org
Rebecca Neil

Neil, Rebecca

Teacher - Science

rlneil@seattleschools.org
Madie Nelson

Nelson, Madie

School Nurse

mdnelson1@seattleschools.org
Ariana Nunez

Nunez, Ariana

School Social Worker, Home School Coordinator, Homeless Program/McKinney Vento Program Building contact

arnunez@seattleschools.org
Michael Olsen

Olsen, Michael

Teacher - High School

mjolsen1@seattleschools.org