Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Clubs at CSIHS are student driven and change from year to year.

    The clubs that are currently active, and their staff advisors are:

    African Culture Club – Sherrill Vaughan | snvaughan@seattleschools.org
    Badminton Club – Jeff Patterson | jdpatterson@seattleschools.org
    BSU – Ian Golash | ipgolash@seattleschools.org 
    Esports Club – Joshua Hansell | jjhansell@seattleschools.org
    FCCLA (Family Career and Community Leaders of America) - Becky Horst | rlcooper@seattleschools.org 
    ​Filipino Club – Ernie Policarpio | edpolicarpio@seattleschools.org
    GSA – Dijana Raco | diraco@seattleschools.org
    Green Team – Andy Tuller | artuller@seattleschools.org
    ​Key Club – Carolyn Autenrieth | cjautenrieth@seattleschools.org - Club Website
    Latino Dance Club – Mirabella Escobar | maescobar@seattleschools.org 
    MechLA – Delfino Muñoz | 
    MESA Robotics -  Katie Batts | kabatts@seattleschools.org 
    Model United Nations – Matt Baudhuin | mlbaudhuin@seattleschools.org
    MtG (Magic the Gathering) – Matt Baudhuin | mlbaudhuin@seattleschools.org
    Pacific Islander Club – Nita Veevalu | sjveevalu@seattleschools.org
    Photography Club - Polyanna Wang | yewang@seattleschools.org


    If you are interested in starting a club, please click here: Start a Club!

    All clubs must also have a constitution. Here is a sample.

    All club officers must have ASB endorsements (ie. pay the ASB fee, receive the sticker for your ID card) for the current school year.

    Official clubs must also submit monthly minutes. You can write or type your own minutes, or submit this simple form.

    Information for club advisors: 
    Click here!