Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Clubs at CSIHS are student driven and change from year to year.

    The clubs that are currently active, and their staff advisors are:

    Asian Student Association – Polyanna Wang | yewang@seattleschools.org

    BSU – Ian Golash | ipgolash@seattleschools.org 

    Board Game Club – Amber Allison | alallison@seattleschools.org  

    DECA – Maurcrei Thibodeaux | mgthibodeaux@seattleschools.org  

    FCCLA - Joan Stanton | jastanton@seattleschools.org

    GSA – Dijana Raco | diraco@seattleschools.org

    Gender Equality Movement – Brittany Delong | bvdelong@seattleschools.org

    Green Team – Andy Tuller | artuller@seattleschools.org

    ​Key Club – Carolyn Autenrieth | cjautenrieth@seattleschools.org - Club Website

    Latin Dance Club – Mirabella Escobar | maescobar@seattleschools.org 

    MechLA – Delfino Muñoz | dmunoz@seattleschools.org 

    MESA Builders -  Katie Batts | kabatts@seattleschools.org 

    Model United Nations – Matt Baudhuin | mlbaudhuin@seattleschools.org

    Pacific Islander Club – Nita Veevalu | sjveevalu@seattleschools.org

    Ping Pong Club – Andy Tuller | artuller@seattleschools.org


    If you are interested in starting a club, please click here: Start a Club!

    All clubs must also have a constitution. Here is a sample.

    All club officers must have ASB endorsements (ie. pay the ASB fee, receive the sticker for your ID card) for the current school year.

    Official clubs must also submit monthly minutes. You can write or type your own minutes, or submit this simple form.

    Information for club advisors: 
    Click here!